© ASV Adelheidsdorf
Tennis
Vorstand (Tennis) 1. Vorsitzender: Kaum, Wolfgang   05085 9818400 wolfgang.kaum@asv-adelheidsdorf.de  2. Vorsitzender: nicht besetzt 1. Sportwart: Junker, Sven 0176-80512525 sven.junker@asv-adelheidsdorf.de 2. Sportwart: Junker, Toni (kommissarisch) Jugendwart: Lucks,  ​Steffi 0173-7652465 steffi.lucks@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Kassenwart: Perk, Wilfried 05143-669606 wilfried.perk@asv-adelheidsdorf.de  Pressewart: Pohlmann, Nicole 05144-493540 nicole.pohlmann@asv-adelheidsdorf.de  Technikwart: Dahle, Jörg 05085 971679 joerg.dahle@asv-adelheidsdorf.de  Schriftführer: Dr. Meyer, Uwe 05141-881543 dr.uwe.meyer@asv-adelheidsdorf.de  Rechnungsempfänger: Perk, Wilfried 05143-669606 wilfried.perk@asv-adelheidsdorf.de  Internet-Beauftragte(r): Truffel, Sven 05141 8880777 sven.truffel@asv-adelheidsdorf.de