© ASV Adelheidsdorf
Tennis
Vorstand (Tennis) von links: Toni Junker, Alexander Range, Kathrin Wichmann, Wilfried Perk, Claudia Rickens, Nicole Pohlmann, Katja Hoffmann, Sven Junker, Christian Mathis, Robert Hecker Vorsitzender Alexander Range alexander.range@asv-adelheidsdorf.de stellv. Vorsitzende Kathrin Wichmann kathrin.wichmann@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Sportwart Sven Junker sven.junker@asv-adelheidsdorf.de stellv. Sportwart Christian Mathis christian.mathis@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Jugendwart Toni Junker toni.junker@asv-adelheidsdorf.de stellv. Jugendwartin Katja Hoffmann katja.hoffmann@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Kassenwart Robert Hecker robert.hecker@asv-adelheidsdorf.de stellv. Kassenwart Wilfried Perk wilfried.perk@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Schriftwart Uwe Meyer dr.uwe.meyer@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Pressewartin Claudia Rickens claudia.rickens@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Sponsorenbeauftragte Nicole Pohlmann nicole.pohlmann@asv-adelheidsdorf.de